30 Days Challenge: Day 7: Your crush

First off, I’m going to post about celebrity crushes in this post. There are two good reasons for this:

  1. I post this blog on every social network I have access to.
  2. I’m as subtle as a brick with learning disabilities. Whoever he, she or they is/are, they already know.

So with that in mind, let’s talk about my crushes. In for a penny and what have you. I’m
not going to bother with a lengthy discussion post because I’m neither:

  1. 13 years old
  2. A pervert

That said, here’s a gallery:

 


   

So, in summary: odd, quirky and charming actresses and Chris Hemsworth. Don’t look at me like that. I don’t care how into women you are, I defy you not to like Thor given an appropriate opportunity. I defy you. Yes, you.

 

 

 

A conversation I had about a year ago relating to why we put ourselves through so much crap relating to dating. It’s linked to a conversation we’re having in the comments section:

11 thoughts on “30 Days Challenge: Day 7: Your crush

  1. Well, I am a woman into men, and i totally get your crushes. I think it is impossible not to like Chris H (and well, I find his brother sexy as hell, too). And I despite I am more into girls-with-attitude I totally love odd, quirky and charming actresses, so unique 🙂

  2. A lot of truth in there! But it’s hard to follow some advices…
    And yes, making out is so nice….
    I used to be with a guy that had a lonely little kitten tattoed in his groin…

  3. Pingback: 30 Days Challenge: Day 28: What attracts you to someone | Kosmopolite

Leave a Reply

